The Date of the Used Car Salesman, Actor, and Joker | menrule.net

Joker_card_colour_by_elliotbuttons1

I went out on a date with a girl who isn’t my girlfriend last week. It started with ad on Craigslist where a girl was looking for a guy to set up with her friend. And, as I continue reading this post I find I will get a free dinner and $30 for going on this date.

A day passes and I get a reply. In this message the poster/mastermind, Mahoney, gives me the details of the date. It seems easy enough. Once I understand what I’m getting myself into I check with my girlfriend. At first she thinks I am joking. Who asks his girlfriend if he can go on a date with another woman? I do and only for an instance like this. Luckily for me she has a great sense of humor and a laid-back attitude. I respond and let Mahoney know I’m in.

Find out if I actually hate Africa

