New Worlds Await | Daily Quote (JB)

Theodor-Geisel-Holds-Cat--007

“Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, it’s a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope.”
Theodor Seuss Geisel

I’ve been on a cartoon kick as of late. It’s probably because I’ve been trying to escape the maturity my 30th year has bequeathed to me. Adverting responsibility isn’t my goal. The need to escape into that childlike state for creative purposes is what I’m after. There are worlds out there that no one has ever been to and I know how to get there. It’s just the means of getting there that I’m lacking. Perhaps this quote by the man-of-otherworldly-places himself, Dr. Suess, is my vehicle to those unseen places. And, maybe they’ll come to life for you to read about in the future.


Here are some other Daily Quotes from Josh (JB) and Grayson (GR) in case you missed them

