Advice from Josh: Friend vs. Wife – It’s a Man’s World | menrule.net

Josh Baker has decided that it’s time to dispense some advice to the public and this is the first column to do so.  If you want advice from Josh at menrule.net, email him at advice@menrule.net. Enjoy.


FRIEND VS. WIFE

I’m a regular fan of the Radio Show and menrule.net and saw on Facebook that you are doing an advice column and I had a question for you.

I have a friend who I have known for a few years now. We get along and I enjoy hanging out with him but I cannot stand his wife.  She is just horrible.  She is constantly berating her husband in front of me and she talks badly about everyone that isn’t in the room.  I can only imagine what she has said about me when I’m not there.  It has gotten to the point where I sometimes dodge hanging out with him just where I don’t have to be around her.

At this point I’ve just let it go but over the years it has really started to wear on my nerves.  Should I tell my friend about this or just keep it to myself like I’ve always done?

Look forward to hearing your advice.

-Jason

>>Click Here to hear(read) my sage-like advice<<